Who We Are

John T. Littell, M.D., Medical Director

Tina Stafstrom, Executive Director

2021 Board of Directors

Valerie Casko

Christine Lyons

Robert Nettles

Les Phillips

Robert W. Rasch

Maureen Salerno

James Taglia

David L. Taylor


Emeritus Members

Richard Boik

Mel Franzen


John T. Littell, M.D.

John T. Littell, M.D.

Medical Director

Rebie Cruz

Rebie Cruz

Client Services Volunteer Manager

Nina Pereira, RN

Nina Pereira, RN

Nurse Manager

Contact Us Today! We look forward to speaking with you!

441 Maitland Ave. Altamonte Springs, Florida 32701

Call Us: 321-422-4168